Support Staff

Alma Ruiz : Reading Interventionist

Alma Ruiz | Reading Interventionist

My Email: alma.ruiz@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education
  • Master's of Education
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement
  • Reading Endorsement
  • World Language Endorsement


Becky Stott : Nurse

Becky Stott | Nurse

My Email: becky.stott@washk12.org


Yvonne Keetch : ESL Para

Yvonne Keetch | ESL Para

My Email: yvonne.keetch@washk12.org


Trina Carter : Reading Para

Trina Carter | Reading Para

My Email: trina.carter@washk12.org


Carol Leishman : Reading Para

Carol Leishman | Reading Para

My Email: carol.leishman@washk12.org


Julie Pasley : Secretary/Reading Para

Julie Pasley | Secretary/Reading Para

My Email: julie.pasley@washk12.org


Sandra Pierce : Reading Para

Sandra Pierce | Reading Para

My Email: sandra.pierce@washk12.org


Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org


Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide / Wellness Room Aide

Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide / Wellness Room Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Ellie Terry : Lunch Aide

Ellie Terry | Lunch Aide

My Email: ellie.terry@washk12.org


Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah  84765
T: 435-674-2027
F: 435-674-2038

"We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Arrowhead School Motto
Lucky The Lion