Specialty

Shane Cather : PE Teacher

Shane Cather | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.cather@washk12.org


Julie Gonzalez : STEM Teacher

Julie Gonzalez | STEM Teacher

My Email: julie.gonzalez@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement


Alisha Miller : Computer Lab Aide

Alisha Miller | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: alisha.miller@washk12.org


Janna Ross : Librarian

Janna Ross | Librarian

My Email: janna.ross@washk12.org


Jamie Stucki : Music Teacher

Jamie Stucki | Music Teacher

My Email: jamie.stucki@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science
  • Elementary Music Endorsement
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement
  • Certified in Orff-Schulwerk  Levels 1 & 2


Allison Williams : PE Aide

Allison Williams | PE Aide

My Email: allison.williams@washk12.org


Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah  84765
T: 435-674-2027
F: 435-674-2038

"We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Arrowhead School Motto
Lucky The Lion