Special Education

David Paystrup : Special Ed Teacher

David Paystrup | Special Ed Teacher

My Email: david.paystrup@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in Communication
  • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
    • Special Education (K-12+)
    • Elementary Education (K-6)
  • Mild/Moderate Disabilities Endorsement
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement


Heather Davenport : Special Ed Teacher

Heather Davenport | Special Ed Teacher

My Email: heather.davenport@washk12.org


Lisa Wright : Life Skills Teacher

Lisa Wright | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: lisa.wright@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science
    • Minor in Health Education-Secondary
    • Minor in Special Education K-12.
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement


Melissa Campbell : Speech Therapist

Melissa Campbell | Speech Therapist

My Email: melissa.campbell@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in Spanish (Hispanic Linguistics)
  • Master of Arts in Spanish Translation
  • Master of Science in Communication Disorders
  • Certificate of Clinical Competence for Speech-Language Pathologists


Rebecca Hamrick : Life Skills Aide

Rebecca Hamrick | Life Skills Aide

My Email: rebecca.hamrick@washk12.org


Mariah Larson : Special Education Aide

Mariah Larson | Special Education Aide

My Email: mariah.larson@washk12.org


Bailey Williams : Life Skills Aide

Bailey Williams | Life Skills Aide

My Email: bailey.williams@washk12.org


Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah  84765
T: 435-674-2027
F: 435-674-2038

"We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Arrowhead School Motto
Lucky The Lion