Custodial-Kitchen

Zachary Stewart : Custodian

Zachary Stewart | Custodian

My Email: zachary.stewart@washk12.org


Jerry Fishel : Custodian

Jerry Fishel | Custodian

My Email: jerry.fishel@washk12.org


Shannon Gallagher : Kitchen Manager

Shannon Gallagher | Kitchen Manager

My Email: shannon.gallagher@washk12.org


Connie Bishop : Kitchen Specialist

Connie Bishop | Kitchen Specialist

My Email: connie.bishop@washk12.org


Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org


Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide / Wellness Room Aide

Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide / Wellness Room Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Ellie Terry : Lunch Aide

Ellie Terry | Lunch Aide

My Email: ellie.terry@washk12.org


Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah  84765
T: 435-674-2027
F: 435-674-2038

"We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Arrowhead School Motto
Lucky The Lion