545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
WCSD 100 year logo

Support

Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide

Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Cynthia Craig : Special Ed Aide

Cynthia Craig | Special Ed Aide

My Email: cynthia.craig@washk12.org


Tawnie Crofts : Lunch Aide

Tawnie Crofts | Lunch Aide

My Email: tawnie,crofts@washk12.org


Joanna Frasher : Reading Para

Joanna Frasher | Reading Para

My Email:


Jen Holden : Reading Para

Jen Holden | Reading Para

My Email:


Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org


Julie Jones : Reading Para

Julie Jones | Reading Para

My Email:


Dawn Jorgensen : Nurse Assistant

Dawn Jorgensen | Nurse Assistant

My Email: dawn.jorgensen@washk12.org


Ronika Perry : Special Ed Aide

Ronika Perry | Special Ed Aide

My Email:


Shaylie Russel : Reading Para

Shaylie Russel | Reading Para

My Email:


Becky Stott : Nurse

Becky Stott | Nurse

My Email: becky.stott@washk12.org


Ellie Terry : Lunch Aide

Ellie Terry | Lunch Aide

My Email:


Allison Williams : PE Aide

Allison Williams | PE Aide

My Email: allison.williams@washk12.org


Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."