545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
WCSD 100 year logo

Support

Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide

Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Stacie Borden : Reading Para

Stacie Borden | Reading Para

My Email: stacie.borden@washk12.org


Cynthia Craig : Special Ed Aide

Cynthia Craig | Special Ed Aide

My Email: cynthia.craig@washk12.org


Jennifer Holden : Reading Para

Jennifer Holden | Reading Para

My Email:


Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org


Juli Jones : Reading Para

Juli Jones | Reading Para

My Email:


Dawn Jorgensen : Nurse Assistant

Dawn Jorgensen | Nurse Assistant

My Email: dawn.jorgensen@washk12.org


Becky Stott : Nurse

Becky Stott | Nurse

My Email: becky.stott@washk12.org


Robert Taylor : Pe Aide

Robert Taylor | Pe Aide

My Email:


Ellie Terry : Lunch Aide

Ellie Terry | Lunch Aide

My Email:


Allison Williams : PE Aide

Allison Williams | PE Aide

My Email: allison.williams@washk12.org


Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah 84765
(435) 674-2027