545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Support

Becky Stott : Nurse

Becky Stott | Nurse

My Email: becky.stott@washk12.org


Dawn Jorgensen : Nurse Assistant

Dawn Jorgensen | Nurse Assistant

My Email: dawn.jorgensen@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1st year
Hobbies:  Gardening, building and movies


Cheryl Patton : Reading Interventionist

Cheryl Patton | Reading Interventionist

My Email: cheryl.patton@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  18 years teaching, 1st year in current position

Hobbies:  Reading, traveling, grandkids and crafting

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The students!


Shannah Andrus : Reading Aide

Shannah Andrus | Reading Aide

My Email: shannah.andrus@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  12

Hobbies:  Reading, organizing and road trips.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The staff, the children and the professional people I get to work with.  I enjoy working at Arrowhead!


Dianna Moses : Reading Aide

Dianna Moses | Reading Aide

My Email: dianna.moses@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5 years

Hobbies:  Reading, going off roading, hanging out with my family.

What I like most about Arrowhead: I love the people here.  Everyone is very supportive of each other!


Tamara Schow : Reading Aide

Tamara Schow | Reading Aide

My Email: tamara.schow@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position:  first year here/ 20 years teaching preschool

Hobbies:  watercolors, crafts, camping, hiking, hanging with the grand kids

What you like best about Arrowhead:  The people I get to work with.


Dawn Snell : Reading Aide

Dawn Snell | Reading Aide

My Email: dawn.snell@ashk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 17 years teaching, 1st years in this position

Hobbies: Hiking, reading and I love to go to the movies.

What I like most about Arrowhead:  The students and the staff.  There is such a good feeling here. 🙂 


Laura Squires : Reading Aide

Laura Squires | Reading Aide

My Email: laura.squires@washk12.org

Number of years in current position:  19

Hobbies: Baking, reading, walking, taking trips and spending time with my husband, children and grandchildren.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Our hardworking students and friendly, dedicated faculty.


David Hansen : Special Education

David Hansen | Special Education

My Email: david.hansen@washk12.org

How many years in present position:  7

Hobbies:  Camping and relaxing.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Amazing staff and students.  It is also a Gold Medal School.


Stacy Abbott : Special Ed Aide

Stacy Abbott | Special Ed Aide

My Email: stacy.abbott@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Jennifer Greenland : Special Ed Aide

Jennifer Greenland | Special Ed Aide

My Email: jennifer.greenland@washk12.org


Tiffany Reynolds : Special Education Aide

Tiffany Reynolds | Special Education Aide

My Email: tiffany.reynolds@washk12.org

How many years at Arrowhead: 10

Hobbies:  Dancing, eating jellybeans, hiking and spending time with family.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  I love the amazing faculty and students!!  They are all supportive and amazing!!


McKenna Clark : Special Education

McKenna Clark | Special Education

My Email: mckenna.clark@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  12

Hobbies:  Netflix, hanging with friends and traveling

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The kids.


Stacy Howard : Special Education

Stacy Howard | Special Education

My Email: stacy.howard@washk12.org

Number of years teaching: 18

Hobbies:  I love spending time with my wonderful daughter and rescuing animals!

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The amazing students.


Carole Medley : Special Education

Carole Medley | Special Education

My Email: carole.medley@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 9

Hobbies:  Reading, knitting, sewing, paper crafts and gardening

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead is a warm, welcoming school for both students and staff.  It has a wonderful atmosphere and beautiful and clean grounds.


Shayla Erickson : Speech

Shayla Erickson | Speech

My Email: shayla.erickson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5

Hobbies:  Soccer, hiking, reading, biking and canyoneering.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The faculty.


Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide

Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Tawnie Crofts : Lunch Aide

Tawnie Crofts | Lunch Aide

My Email: tawnie,crofts@washk12.org


Steven Hess : Lunch Aide

Steven Hess | Lunch Aide

My Email: steven.hess@washk12.org


Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5

Hobbies:  Playing with kidlets and collecting purple unicorns!

What you like best about Arrowhead:  Playing with kidlets


Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  10

Hobbies:  My family, Zumba, reading and tennis.

What you like most about Arrowhead:  The staff and teachers and of course . . . the kids!


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."