545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Support

Becky Stott : Nurse

Becky Stott | Nurse

My Email: becky.stott@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 17 years of nursing experience, 1st year as a school nurse.

Hobbies: Kayaking, soccer, running and cleaning.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The kids and amazing staff that help keep everyone safe!


Dawn Jorgensen : Nurse Assistant

Dawn Jorgensen | Nurse Assistant

My Email: dawn.jorgensen@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 2

Hobbies: Gardening, building/remodeling and grandchildren

What I like best about Arrowhead: It feels like home.


Cheryl Patton : Reading Interventionist

Cheryl Patton | Reading Interventionist

My Email: cheryl.patton@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  18 years teaching, 2nd year as Reading Interventionist

Hobbies:  Reading, crafting, traveling and spoiling my grandkids

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The students and faculty.


Shannah Andrus : Reading Aide

Shannah Andrus | Reading Aide

My Email: shannah.andrus@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  15

Hobbies:  Yard work, reading, kayaking and cooking

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Seeing the children excel in reading.


Dianna Moses : Reading Aide

Dianna Moses | Reading Aide

My Email: dianna.moses@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  6 years

Hobbies:  Reading, traveling with my husband, hanging with my granddaughters and daughters.

What I like most about Arrowhead: The people I work with are the best!!


Tamara Schow : Reading Aide

Tamara Schow | Reading Aide

My Email: tamara.schow@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 4 years

Hobbies:  watercolor, crafts, hiking and golfing.

What you like best about Arrowhead:  The people I work with.


Dawn Snell : Reading Aide

Dawn Snell | Reading Aide

My Email: dawn.snell@ashk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 3 

Hobbies: Reading, hiking, UTV's

What I like most about Arrowhead:  The students and the people I work with.


Laura Squires : Reading Aide

Laura Squires | Reading Aide

My Email: laura.squires@washk12.org

Number of years in current position:  This is my 20th year!

Hobbies: Baking, reading, dating my husband, shopping and playing with my grandchildren.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Working with the awesome students and amazing faculty.


David Hansen : Special Education

David Hansen | Special Education

My Email: david.hansen@washk12.org

How many years in present position:  10 years; 4th at Arrowhead

Hobbies:  Camping and hiking

What I like best about Arrowhead: The staff and students are very inclusive.


Stacy Abbott : Special Ed Aide

Stacy Abbott | Special Ed Aide

My Email: stacy.abbott@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Cynthia Craig : Special Ed Aide

Cynthia Craig | Special Ed Aide

My Email: cynthia.craig@washk12.org


Jennifer Greenland : Special Ed Aide

Jennifer Greenland | Special Ed Aide

My Email: jennifer.greenland@washk12.org


Tiffany Reynolds : Special Education Aide

Tiffany Reynolds | Special Education Aide

My Email: tiffany.reynolds@washk12.org

How many years at Arrowhead: 11

Hobbies:  I love to hike, spend time with my family and eat jellybeans.

What I like best about Arrowhead: The faculty and staff are amazing!  We also have the most compassionate students!


McKenna Clark : Special Education

McKenna Clark | Special Education

My Email: mckenna.clark@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  13

Hobbies:  Traveling, card games and netflix

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Funny kids and kind parents.


Stacy Howard : Special Education

Stacy Howard | Special Education

My Email: stacy.howard@washk12.org

Number of years teaching: 19

Hobbies:  Spending time with friends, movies, reading, chatting with McKayden, my daughter, and anything that has to do with animals.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The students are so fun.


Carole Medley : Special Education

Carole Medley | Special Education

My Email: carole.medley@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 10

Hobbies: Sewing and knitting

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead is a very beautiful and welcoming school with terrific students.


Shayla Erickson : Speech

Shayla Erickson | Speech

My Email: shayla.erickson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5 years

Hobbies:  Soccer, camping, hiking, reading and biking.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The students and faculty.


Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide

Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Tawnie Crofts : Lunch Aide

Tawnie Crofts | Lunch Aide

My Email: tawnie,crofts@washk12.org


Steven Hess : Lunch Aide

Steven Hess | Lunch Aide

My Email: steven.hess@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 2

Hobbies: Training service dogs

What I like best about Arrowhead: The staff, students and the atmosphere.


Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  10 thousand years

Hobbies:  Chocolate

What you like best about Arrowhead:  Working with Steve  🙂 


Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  10

Hobbies:  My family, Zumba, reading and tennis.

What you like most about Arrowhead:  The staff and teachers and of course . . . the kids!


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."