545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Support

Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide

Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Sunni Brann : PE Aide and Lunch Aide

Sunni Brann | PE Aide and Lunch Aide

My Email:


Cynthia Craig : Special Ed Aide

Cynthia Craig | Special Ed Aide

My Email: cynthia.craig@washk12.org


Tawnie Crofts : Lunch Aide

Tawnie Crofts | Lunch Aide

My Email: tawnie,crofts@washk12.org


Jennifer Greenland : Special Ed Aide

Jennifer Greenland | Special Ed Aide

My Email: jennifer.greenland@washk12.org


Steven Hess : Lunch Aide

Steven Hess | Lunch Aide

My Email: steven.hess@washk12.org


Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org


Dawn Jorgensen : Nurse Assistant

Dawn Jorgensen | Nurse Assistant

My Email: dawn.jorgensen@washk12.org


Taralee Krebs : PE Aide

Taralee Krebs | PE Aide

My Email: taralee.krebs@washk12.org


Carole Medley : Special Education

Carole Medley | Special Education

My Email: carole.medley@washk12.org


Becky Stott : Nurse

Becky Stott | Nurse

My Email: becky.stott@washk12.org


Allison Williams : PE Aide

Allison Williams | PE Aide

My Email: allison.williams@washk12.org


Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."