545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
WCSD 100 year logo

Specialities

Rachel Bates : Special Ed Teacher

Rachel Bates | Special Ed Teacher

My Email: rachel.bates@washk12.org


Ashley Bunker : ESL Coordinator

Ashley Bunker | ESL Coordinator

My Email: ashley.bunker@washk12.org


Shane Cather : PE Teacher

Shane Cather | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.cather@washk12.org


Jackie Dillingham : Computer Lab Aide

Jackie Dillingham | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: jackie.dillingham@washk12.org


Stacey Larson : STEM/Reading Teacher

Stacey Larson | STEM/Reading Teacher

My Email: stacey.larson@washk12.org


Janna Ross : Librarian

Janna Ross | Librarian

My Email: janna.ross@washk12.org


Alma Ruiz : Reading Interventionist

Alma Ruiz | Reading Interventionist

My Email: alma.ruiz@washk12.org


Jamie Stucki : Music Teacher

Jamie Stucki | Music Teacher

My Email: jamie.stucki@washk12.org


Lisa Wright : Life Skills Teacher

Lisa Wright | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: lisa.wright@washk12.org


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah 84765
(435) 674-2027