545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
WCSD 100 year logo

Specialities

Gemini Bush : Special Ed Teacher

Gemini Bush | Special Ed Teacher

My Email: gemini.bush@washk12.org


Melissa Campbell : Speech Therapist

Melissa Campbell | Speech Therapist

My Email: melissa.campbell@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in Spanish (Hispanic Linguistics) 
  • Master of Arts in Spanish Translation
  • Master of Science in Communication Disorders
  • Certificate of Clinical Competence for Speech-Language Pathologists


Shane Cather : PE Teacher

Shane Cather | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.cather@washk12.org


Jackie Dillingham : Computer Lab Aide

Jackie Dillingham | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: jackie.dillingham@washk12.org

  • BA of Business Administration 


Stacey Larson : STEM/Reading Teacher

Stacey Larson | STEM/Reading Teacher

My Email: stacey.larson@washk12.org

STEM Blog

  • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  • Bachelor of Science in Special Education, Mild/Moderate
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement
  • Wilson Reading System Level 1


Janna Ross : Librarian

Janna Ross | Librarian

My Email: janna.ross@washk12.org


Alma Ruiz : Reading Interventionist

Alma Ruiz | Reading Interventionist

My Email: alma.ruiz@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education
  • Master's of Education
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement
  • Reading Endorsement
  • World Language Endorsement


Jamie Stucki : Music Teacher

Jamie Stucki | Music Teacher

My Email: jamie.stucki@washk12.org

  • BA of Science 
  • Elementary Music Endorsement
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement
  • Certified in Orff-Schulwerk  Levels 1 & 2


Lisa Wright : Life Skills Teacher

Lisa Wright | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: lisa.wright@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science
    • Minor in Health Education-Secondary
    • Minor in Special Education K-12.
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah 84765
(435) 674-2027