545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
WCSD 100 year logo

Specialities

David Paystrup : Special Ed Teacher

David Paystrup | Special Ed Teacher

My Email: david.paystrup@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in Communication
  • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
    • Special Education (K-12+)
    • Elementary Education (K-6)
  • Mild/Moderate Disabilities Endorsement
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement


Lisa Wright : Life Skills Teacher

Lisa Wright | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: lisa.wright@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science
    • Minor in Health Education-Secondary
    • Minor in Special Education K-12.
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement


Melissa Campbell : Speech Therapist

Melissa Campbell | Speech Therapist

My Email: melissa.campbell@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in Spanish (Hispanic Linguistics) 
  • Master of Arts in Spanish Translation
  • Master of Science in Communication Disorders
  • Certificate of Clinical Competence for Speech-Language Pathologists


Shane Cather : PE Teacher

Shane Cather | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.cather@washk12.org


Jackie Dillingham : Computer Lab Aide

Jackie Dillingham | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: jackie.dillingham@washk12.org

  • BA of Business Administration 


Stacey Larson : STEM/Reading Teacher

Stacey Larson | STEM/Reading Teacher

My Email: stacey.larson@washk12.org

STEM Blog

  • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  • Bachelor of Science in Special Education, Mild/Moderate
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement
  • Wilson Reading System Level 1


Janna Ross : Librarian

Janna Ross | Librarian

My Email: janna.ross@washk12.org


Jamie Stucki : Music Teacher

Jamie Stucki | Music Teacher

My Email: jamie.stucki@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science
  • Elementary Music Endorsement
  • English as a Second Language Endorsement
  • Certified in Orff-Schulwerk  Levels 1 & 2


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

Contact Us

545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, Utah 84765
(435) 674-2027