545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Support

Ms. Jenna Wilson : District Nurse

Ms. Jenna Wilson | District Nurse

My Email: jenna.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years at Arrowhead:  18 years as an RN, 2-1/2 years as a school nurse
Hobbies:  Reading, camping, shopping, spending time with my family.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  I love that I get to come to work with my son every day and be surrounded by such amazing kids and co-workers.


Ms. Dawn Jorgensen : Nurse Assistant

Ms. Dawn Jorgensen | Nurse Assistant

My Email: dawn.jorgensen@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1st year

Hobbies:  Gardening, building and movies

 


Mrs. Jill Burns : Nurse Assistant

Mrs. Jill Burns | Nurse Assistant

My Email: jill.burns@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon


Mrs. Cheryl Patton : Reading Interventionist

Mrs. Cheryl Patton | Reading Interventionist

My Email: cheryl.patton@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  18 years teaching, 1st year in current position
Hobbies:  Reading, traveling, grandkids and crafting
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The students!


Mrs. Shannah Andrus : Reading Aide

Mrs. Shannah Andrus | Reading Aide

My Email: shannah.andrus@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  12
Hobbies:  Reading, organizing and road trips.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The staff, the children and the professional people I get to work with.  I enjoy working at Arrowhead!


Mrs. Heather Davenport : Reading Aide

Mrs. Heather Davenport | Reading Aide

My Email: heather.davenport@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1st year
Hobbies:  Piano, hanging out with our 3 boys
What you like best about Arrowhead:  I love how the students work hard and try to be friends with everyone!


Mrs. Bonnie Holliday : Reading Aide

Mrs. Bonnie Holliday | Reading Aide

My Email: bonnie.holliday@washk12.org

Number of years at Arrowhead:  3
Hobbies: Sewing, reading and genealogy
What you like best about Arrowhead: Co-workers


Mrs. Dianna Moses : Reading Aide

Mrs. Dianna Moses | Reading Aide

My Email: dianna.moses@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5 years
Hobbies:  Reading, going off roading, hanging out with my family.
What I like most about Arrowhead: I love the people here.  Everyone is very supportive of each other!


Ms. Tamara Schow : Reading Aide

Ms. Tamara Schow | Reading Aide

My Email: tamara.schow@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position:  first year here/ 20 years teaching preschool
Hobbies:  watercolors, crafts, camping, hiking, hangin' with the grandkids
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The people I get to work with.


Mrs. Laura Squires : Reading Aide

Mrs. Laura Squires | Reading Aide

My Email: laura.squires@washk12.org

Number of years in current position:  17
Hobbies:  Being with my husband and family, baking, walking, reading and vacations.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  We have such kind, hardworking students and friendly, wonderful faculty members!  Coming to work everyday is so fun!!


Mr. David Hansen : Special Education

Mr. David Hansen | Special Education

My Email: david.hansen@washk12.org

How many years in present position:  7
Hobbies:  Camping and relaxing.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  Amazing staff and students.  It is also a Gold Medal School.


Ms. Diane Bennett : Special Ed Aide

Ms. Diane Bennett | Special Ed Aide

My Email: diane.bennett@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me later.


Ms. Carole Medley : Special Education

Ms. Carole Medley | Special Education

My Email: carole.medley@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 9
Hobbies:  Reading, knitting, sewing, paper crafts and gardening
What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead is a warm, welcoming school for both students and staff.  It has a wonderful atmosphere and beautiful and clean grounds.


Mrs. Tiffany Reynolds : Special Education Aide

Mrs. Tiffany Reynolds | Special Education Aide

My Email: tiffany.reynolds@washk12.org

How many years at Arrowhead: 10
Hobbies:  Dancing, eating jellybeans, hiking and spending time with family.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  I love the amazing faculty and students!!  They are all supportive and amazing!!


Ms. McKenna Clark : Special Education

Ms. McKenna Clark | Special Education

My Email: mckenna.clark@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  12
Hobbies:  Netflix, hanging with friends and traveling
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The kids.


Mrs. Stacy Howard : Special Education

Mrs. Stacy Howard | Special Education

My Email: stacy.howard@washk12.org

Number of years teaching: 18
Hobbies:  I love spending time with my wonderful daughter and rescuing animals!
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The amazing students.


Mrs. Shayla Erickson : Speech

Mrs. Shayla Erickson | Speech

My Email: shayla.erickson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5
Hobbies:  Soccer, hiking, reading, biking and canyoneering.
Whay I like best about Arrowhead:  The faculty.


Mrs. Karen Fryar : Speech

Mrs. Karen Fryar | Speech

My Email: karen.fryar@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  8
Hobbies:  Travel and family
What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead has a dedicated and motivated staff.  All are committed to serve the great kids who attend school here.


Mrs. Dawn Snell : Reading Aide

Mrs. Dawn Snell | Reading Aide

My Email: dawn.snell@ashk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 17 years teaching, 1st years in this position
Hobbies: Hiking, reading and I love to go to the movies.
What I like most about Arrowhead:  The students and the staff.  There is such a good feeling here. 🙂 


Ms. Sherye Stine : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Ms. Sherye Stine | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: sherye.stine@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Mrs. Annalyn Clay : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Annalyn Clay | Lunch Aide

My Email: annalyn.clay@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Mrs. Tawnie Crofts : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Tawnie Crofts | Lunch Aide

My Email: tawnie,crofts@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon


Mr. Steven Hess : Lunch Aide

Mr. Steven Hess | Lunch Aide

My Email: steven.hess@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Mrs. Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5
Hobbies:  Playing with kidlets and collecting purple unicorns!
What you like best about Arrowhead:  Playing with kidlets


Mrs. Callie Radant : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Callie Radant | Lunch Aide

My Email: callie.radant@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Ms. Tara Moltzen : Lunch Aide

Ms. Tara Moltzen | Lunch Aide

My Email: tara.moltzen@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Mrs. Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  10
Hobbies:  My family, Zumba, reading and tennis.
What you like most about Arrowhead:  The staff and teachers and of course . . . the kids!


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."