545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Support

Mrs. Jenna Wilson : District Nurse

Mrs. Jenna Wilson | District Nurse

My Email: jenna.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years at Arrowhead:  18 years as an RN, 2-1/2 years as a school nurse

Hobbies:  Reading, camping, shopping, spending time with my family.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  I love that I get to come to work with my son every day and be surrounded by such amazing kids and co-workers.


Ms. Dawn Jorgensen : Nurse Assistant

Ms. Dawn Jorgensen | Nurse Assistant

My Email: dawn.jorgensen@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1st year
Hobbies:  Gardening, building and movies

 


Mrs. Cheryl Patton : Reading Interventionist

Mrs. Cheryl Patton | Reading Interventionist

My Email: cheryl.patton@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  18 years teaching, 1st year in current position

Hobbies:  Reading, traveling, grandkids and crafting

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The students!


Mrs. Shannah Andrus : Reading Aide

Mrs. Shannah Andrus | Reading Aide

My Email: shannah.andrus@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  12

Hobbies:  Reading, organizing and road trips.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The staff, the children and the professional people I get to work with.  I enjoy working at Arrowhead!


Mrs. Heather Davenport : Reading Aide

Mrs. Heather Davenport | Reading Aide

My Email: heather.davenport@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1st year

Hobbies:  Piano, hanging out with our 3 boys

What you like best about Arrowhead:  I love how the students work hard and try to be friends with everyone!


Mrs. Annette Eggleston : Reading Aide

Mrs. Annette Eggleston | Reading Aide

My Email: annette,eggleston@washk12.org


Mrs. Bonnie Holliday : Reading Aide

Mrs. Bonnie Holliday | Reading Aide

My Email: bonnie.holliday@washk12.org

Number of years at Arrowhead:  3

Hobbies: Sewing, reading and genealogy

What you like best about Arrowhead: Co-workers


Mrs. Dianna Moses : Reading Aide

Mrs. Dianna Moses | Reading Aide

My Email: dianna.moses@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5 years

Hobbies:  Reading, going off roading, hanging out with my family.

What I like most about Arrowhead: I love the people here.  Everyone is very supportive of each other!


Ms. Tamara Schow : Reading Aide

Ms. Tamara Schow | Reading Aide

My Email: tamara.schow@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position:  first year here/ 20 years teaching preschool

Hobbies:  watercolors, crafts, camping, hiking, hanging with the grand kids

What you like best about Arrowhead:  The people I get to work with.


Mrs. Dawn Snell : Reading Aide

Mrs. Dawn Snell | Reading Aide

My Email: dawn.snell@ashk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position: 17 years teaching, 1st years in this position

Hobbies: Hiking, reading and I love to go to the movies.

What I like most about Arrowhead:  The students and the staff.  There is such a good feeling here. 🙂 


Mrs. Laura Squires : Reading Aide

Mrs. Laura Squires | Reading Aide

My Email: laura.squires@washk12.org

Number of years in current position:  19

Hobbies: Baking, reading, walking, taking trips and spending time with my husband, children and grandchildren.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Our hardworking students and friendly, dedicated faculty.


Mrs. Allison Williams : Reading Aide

Mrs. Allison Williams | Reading Aide

My Email: allison.williams@washk12.org


Mr. David Hansen : Special Education

Mr. David Hansen | Special Education

My Email: david.hansen@washk12.org

How many years in present position:  7

Hobbies:  Camping and relaxing.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Amazing staff and students.  It is also a Gold Medal School.


Mrs. Dianne Bennett : Special Ed Aide

Mrs. Dianne Bennett | Special Ed Aide

My Email: diane.bennett@washk12.org


Mrs. Jennifer Greenland : Special Ed Aide

Mrs. Jennifer Greenland | Special Ed Aide

My Email: jennifer.greenland@washk12.org


Mrs. Tiffany Reynolds : Special Education Aide

Mrs. Tiffany Reynolds | Special Education Aide

My Email: tiffany.reynolds@washk12.org

How many years at Arrowhead: 10

Hobbies:  Dancing, eating jellybeans, hiking and spending time with family.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  I love the amazing faculty and students!!  They are all supportive and amazing!!


Ms. McKenna Clark : Special Education

Ms. McKenna Clark | Special Education

My Email: mckenna.clark@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  12

Hobbies:  Netflix, hanging with friends and traveling

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The kids.


Mrs. Stacy Howard : Special Education

Mrs. Stacy Howard | Special Education

My Email: stacy.howard@washk12.org

Number of years teaching: 18

Hobbies:  I love spending time with my wonderful daughter and rescuing animals!

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The amazing students.


Ms. Carole Medley : Special Education

Ms. Carole Medley | Special Education

My Email: carole.medley@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 9

Hobbies:  Reading, knitting, sewing, paper crafts and gardening

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead is a warm, welcoming school for both students and staff.  It has a wonderful atmosphere and beautiful and clean grounds.


Mrs. Karen Fryar : Speech

Mrs. Karen Fryar | Speech

My Email: karen.fryar@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  8

Hobbies:  Travel and family

What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead has a dedicated and motivated staff.  All are committed to serve the great kids who attend school here.


Mrs. Shayla Erickson : Speech

Mrs. Shayla Erickson | Speech

My Email: shayla.erickson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5

Hobbies:  Soccer, hiking, reading, biking and canyoneering.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The faculty.


Mrs. Brittney Anderson : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Brittney Anderson | Lunch Aide

My Email: brittney.anderson@washk12.org


Mrs. Annalyn Clay : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Annalyn Clay | Lunch Aide

My Email: annalyn.clay@washk12.org


Mrs. Tawnie Crofts : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Tawnie Crofts | Lunch Aide

My Email: tawnie,crofts@washk12.org


Mr. Steven Hess : Lunch Aide

Mr. Steven Hess | Lunch Aide

My Email: steven.hess@washk12.org


Mrs. Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5

Hobbies:  Playing with kidlets and collecting purple unicorns!

What you like best about Arrowhead:  Playing with kidlets


Mrs. Callie Radant : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Callie Radant | Lunch Aide

My Email: callie.radant@washk12.org


Mrs. Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  10

Hobbies:  My family, Zumba, reading and tennis.

What you like most about Arrowhead:  The staff and teachers and of course . . . the kids!


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."