545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Support

Ms. Jenna Wilson : District Nurse

Ms. Jenna Wilson | District Nurse

My Email: jenna.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years at Arrowhead:  2nd year at Arrowhead, 15 years as an RN
Hobbies:  Spending time with kids, going to the beach, scrapbooking and reading,
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The super kids.


Mrs. Jill Burns : Nurse Assistant

Mrs. Jill Burns | Nurse Assistant

My Email: jill.burns@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon


Mrs. Heather Smith : Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Heather Smith | Kitchen Staff

My Email: heather.smith@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Mrs. Ginny Nobis : Reading Recovery

Mrs. Ginny Nobis | Reading Recovery

My Email: ginny.nobis@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  18, 3 in reading recovery
Hobbies:  Running, reading, spending time with my family.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead is a school where everyone works hard to succeed - teachers, students, parents and administration all care and want the very best for our school community!


Mrs. Shannah Andrus : Reading Aide

Mrs. Shannah Andrus | Reading Aide

My Email: shannah.andrus@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  12
Hobbies:  Reading, organizing and road trips.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The staff, the children and the professional people I get to work with.  I enjoy working at Arrowhead!


Mrs. Heather Davenport : Reading Aide

Mrs. Heather Davenport | Reading Aide

My Email: heather.davenport@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1st year
Hobbies:  Piano, hanging out with our 3 boys
What you like best about Arrowhead:  I love how the students work hard and try to be friends with everyone!


Mrs. Bonnie Holliday : Reading Aide

Mrs. Bonnie Holliday | Reading Aide

My Email: bonnie.holliday@washk12.org

Number of years at Arrowhead:  1st
Hobbies: Reading (fiction and non-fiction), sewing and Netflix
What you like best about Arrowhead: Welcoming attitude


Ms. Tricia Nelson : Reading Aide

Ms. Tricia Nelson | Reading Aide

My Email: tricia.nelson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1
Hobbies:  Scrapbooking, camping, cooking, swimming
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The children at Arrowhead are amazing!!


Mrs. Wendie Rashid : Reading Aide

Mrs. Wendie Rashid | Reading Aide

My Email: wendie.rashid@wask12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Ms. Jamie Saunders : Reading Aide

Ms. Jamie Saunders | Reading Aide

My Email: jamie.saunders@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  first year
Hobbies:  Watching Dixie State baseball, sand volleyball and spending time with family.
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The friendly staff and students!


Ms. Tamara Schow : Reading Aide

Ms. Tamara Schow | Reading Aide

My Email: tamara.schow@washk12.org

Number of years teaching/in present position:  first year here/ 20 years teaching preschool
Hobbies:  watercolors, crafts, camping, hiking, hangin' with the grandkids
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The people I get to work with.


Mrs. Laura Squires : Reading Aide

Mrs. Laura Squires | Reading Aide

My Email: laura.squires@washk12.org

Number of years in current position:  17
Hobbies:  Being with my husband and family, baking, walking, reading and vacations.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  We have such kind, hardworking students and friendly, wonderful faculty members!  Coming to work everyday is so fun!!


Ms. Lori Talbot : Reading Aide

Ms. Lori Talbot | Reading Aide

My Email: lori.talbot@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  since May 2016
Hobbies:  family, camping, gardening, yard work and antiques
What you like best about Arrowhead:  Everyone is so friendly!


Ms. Nikki Williams : Reading Aide

Ms. Nikki Williams | Reading Aide

My Email: nikki,.williams@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  1
Hobbies:  Photography, swimming and baking
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The friendly staff, great kids and involved parents.


Ms. McKenna Clark : Special Education

Ms. McKenna Clark | Special Education

My Email: mckenna.clark@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  9
Hobbies:  Netflixing, lounging at the pool and cruising.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The smart kiddos!.


Mr. David Hansen : Special Education

Mr. David Hansen | Special Education

My Email: david.hansen@washk12.org

How many years in present position:  5
Hobbies:  Biking, camping and reading.
What you like best about Arrowhead:  It is a Gold Medal School - I'm very impressed.


Mrs. Stacy Howard : Special Education

Mrs. Stacy Howard | Special Education

My Email: stacy.howard@washk12.org

Number of years teaching: 16
Hobbies:  I love spending time with my daughter.  I volunteer at PAWS animal Rescue and love it!
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The faculty and kids of course!


Ms. Carole Medley : Special Education

Ms. Carole Medley | Special Education

My Email: carole.medley@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 8
Hobbies:  Knitting, sewing, reading
What you like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead is a very beautiful and welcoming school.


Mrs. Tiffany Reynolds : Special Education Aide

Mrs. Tiffany Reynolds | Special Education Aide

My Email: tiffany.reynolds@washk12.org

How many years at Arrowhead:  8 years at Arrowhead and 7 years working with Special Education
Hobbies:  Dancing, supporting my kid's hobbies and eating jelly beans.
What you like best about Arrowhead:  I love the faculty and staff!  I love working with the most amazing kids!


Mrs. Lisa Shelton : Special Education Aide

Mrs. Lisa Shelton | Special Education Aide

My Email: lisa.shelton@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 7
Hobbies: Listening to music, going to the movies, anything related to Star Wars, going on dates with my husband, exercising, driving, playing with family, thrifting, finding unique things to decorate my home with.
What you like best about Arrowhead: The staff welcoming me, the kids, working with past co-workers and popcorn and Popsicles on Friday


Mrs. Shayla Erickson : Speech

Mrs. Shayla Erickson | Speech

My Email: shayla.erickson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  3
Hobbies:  Hiking, soccer, reading and pickleball
Whay you like best about Arrowhead:  The students and the faculty.


Mrs. Karen Fryar : Speech

Mrs. Karen Fryar | Speech

My Email: karen.fryar@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  8
Hobbies:  Travel and family
What I like best about Arrowhead:  Arrowhead has a dedicated and motivated staff.  All are committed to serve the great kids who attend school here.


Ms. Bethany Larson : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Ms. Bethany Larson | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: bethany.larson@washk12.org

You'll more about me soon.


Ms. Maureen Lounsbury : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Ms. Maureen Lounsbury | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: maureen.lounsbury@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Ms. Erin Moulding : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Ms. Erin Moulding | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: erin.moulding@washk12.org

You'll more about me soon.


Mrs. Dawn Snell : Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Dawn Snell | Kindergarten Aide

My Email: dawn.snell@ashk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Ms. Sherye Stine : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Ms. Sherye Stine | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: sherye.stine@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Mrs. Sam Jeppson : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Sam Jeppson | Lunch Aide

My Email: sam.jeppson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  5
Hobbies:  Playing with kidlets and collecting purple unicorns!
What you like best about Arrowhead:  Playing with kidlets


Mrs. Tawnie Crofts : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Tawnie Crofts | Lunch Aide

My Email: tawnie,crofts@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon


Ms. Cherie Merrill : Lunch Aide

Ms. Cherie Merrill | Lunch Aide

My Email: cherie.merrill@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 1
Hobbies:  Reading, genealogy, grandkids
What you like best about Arrowhead:  How nice the staff is makes me fell welcome.  The kids are well behaved and fun.


Mrs. Callie Radant : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Callie Radant | Lunch Aide

My Email: callie.radant

You'll more about me soon.


Mrs. Nola Wilson : Lunch Aide

Mrs. Nola Wilson | Lunch Aide

My Email: nola.wilson@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  10
Hobbies:  My family, Zumba, reading and tennis.
What you like most about Arrowhead:  The staff and teachers and of course . . . the kids!


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."