545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Specialities

Ms. Cathy McCaan : Music Teacher

Ms. Cathy McCaan | Music Teacher

My Email:

Number of years teaching: - 28 years in music, 1st year in Washington County
Hobbies:  Reading, sewing, crochet and crafting
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The friendliness of staff members and cooperative students!


Ms. Jessica Robison : PE Teacher

Ms. Jessica Robison | PE Teacher

My Email: jessica.robison@washk12.org

Number of year in present position:  4, going on 5
Hobbies:  Mountain biking, long boarding and crossfit
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The faculty and students!
 


Mr. Kip Carr : PE Aide

Mr. Kip Carr | PE Aide

My Email: kip.carr@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  6
Hobbies:  Sports, outdoor stuff, playing music and traveling
What you like best about Arrowhead:  Big gym with lots of space.  The kids are all really nice and funny.


Mrs. Jana Fox : PE Aide

Mrs. Jana Fox | PE Aide

My Email: jana.fox@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Ms. Janae Humphries : PE Aide

Ms. Janae Humphries | PE Aide

My Email: janae.humphries@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  3 
Hobbies:  Playing sports, hunting, being outdoors and spending time with family.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  It is a fun environment.  The kids are great as well as the faculty and staff.


Mrs. Amy Luce : PE Aide

Mrs. Amy Luce | PE Aide

My Email: amy.luce@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Ms. Kloie Wilson : PE Aide

Ms. Kloie Wilson | PE Aide

My Email: kloie.wilson@washk12.org

You'll learn more about me soon.


Mrs. Phyllis Lefler : Media Specialist

Mrs. Phyllis Lefler | Media Specialist

My Email: phyllis.lefler@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  17
Hobbies:  Reading, gardening, traveling, camping and hiking, spending time with family.
What you like best about Arrowhead:  The wonderful students and staff.


Mrs. Joyce Wilkinson : Computer Lab Aide

Mrs. Joyce Wilkinson | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: joyce.wilkinson@washk12.org

Number of years teaching:  8
Hobbies:  Reading, crocheting, baking and spending time with my grandkids.
What I like best about Arrowhead:  The kids are great and so is the staff.
 
 


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."