545 Arrowhead Trail
Santa Clara, UT 84765
T: 435.674.2027
F: 435.674.2038
           

Custodial/Kitchen

Mr. Jeff Williams : Custodian

Mr. Jeff Williams | Custodian

My Email: jeff.williams@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  17

Hobbies:  Riding horses if I still had one, but 4 wheelers now.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  All the people


Mr. Dan McInnes : Custodian

Mr. Dan McInnes | Custodian

My Email: dan.mcinnes@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 6

Hobbies: Outdoor activities, reading and exploring - and he's pretty great with a weed wacker!

What I like best about Arrowhead: Not one thing to dislike!


Ms. Tara Moltzen : Custodian

Ms. Tara Moltzen | Custodian

My Email: tara.moltzen@washk12.org


Mrs. Ninon Moore : Custodian

Mrs. Ninon Moore | Custodian

My Email: ninon.moore@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  2

Hobbies: I love to read, read, read because knowledge is power.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  lots of smiles, laughter and all around friendliness.


Mrs. Tara Slack : Kitchen Manager

Mrs. Tara Slack | Kitchen Manager

My Email: tara.slack@washk12.org

Number of years in present position: 10

Hobbies: Spending time with family.  Camping, boating, reading, gardening and baking.

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The wonderful staff and kids.


Mrs. Connie Bishop : Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Connie Bishop | Kitchen Staff

My Email: connie.bishop@washk12.org

Number of years in present position:  11

Hobbies:  Reading, gardening and fishing

What I like best about Arrowhead:  I love all of the great kids here! And the staff is amazing.


Mrs. Heather Smith : Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Heather Smith | Kitchen Staff

My Email: heather.smith@washk12.org

Number of years in current position: 4

Hobbies:  Spending time with my family, playing games, going for long drives, playing volleyball, running or going for walks and gardening 🙂 

What I like best about Arrowhead:  The kids and the staff of course! 🙂 

 


Arrowhead school motto "We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."